The 2019-2020 Phoenix School Site Council was formed at the end of last year.  The students are:
President: Bryce Breech
Vice President: Seth Hutchinson
Secretary: Katherine Paniagua
Treasurer: Caleb Lokey
The leadership group consists of many students who want to improve the school as well as add new and fun activities.